IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think the government should do something to reduce the consumption of fast food?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 05:31:53 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:50:48 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:12:56 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:55:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 21:00:38 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:27:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:20:06 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:44:50 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:25:14 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:55:57 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 02:07:21 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:59:02 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:01:05 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:23:52 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:52:50 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:57:10 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:49:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:26:21 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:05:54 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:25:38 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:33:46 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:43:45 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:21:58 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:19:53 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 23:55:22 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:43:18 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:31:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:13:43 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:08:16 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:25:43 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:49:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:30:49 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:30:42 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:46:01 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 05:27:09 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:06:45 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:18:18 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 13:06:33 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 03:16:24 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:35:29 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 16:48:03 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:10:01 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 11:09:27 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:29:22 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 10:02:06 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:50:46 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 13:35:10 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 12:10:24 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 13:55:50 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 17:57:21 GMT