IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think the government should do something to reduce the consumption of fast food?

  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:05:18 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:17:59 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:06:56 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:50:28 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:50:11 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:28:18 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:17:53 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:57:20 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:35:06 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:43:24 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:27:52 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:32:20 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:18:57 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:06:06 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:27:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:30:30 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:01:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:52:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:56:33 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:31:03 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 13:04:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:35:02 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 14:58:57 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:04:23 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:26:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:08:29 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:30:51 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:06:03 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:19:15 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:55:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:49:25 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:04:27 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:49:24 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:56:37 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:05:18 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:02:36 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:37:36 GMT