IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a bad memory can affect one's performance at work?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:35:03 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:29:06 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 14:26:13 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 06:13:23 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:18:37 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:51:17 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:58:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:14:33 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:13:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:09:45 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:34:09 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:41:52 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:33:26 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:04:20 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:12:24 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:18:05 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:11:48 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:20:22 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:17:51 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:47:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:38:50 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:39:52 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:32:36 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:14:02 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 20:17:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:23:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 08:36:41 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:22:55 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 12:38:16 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:51:06 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:47:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 21:03:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:59:48 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:29:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 04:16:58 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:55:30 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 11:42:26 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 06:31:54 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 06:44:10 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:19:08 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:18:40 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 14:51:04 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:25:21 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 17:55:02 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 09:06:43 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:46:43 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 02:57:09 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 16:57:31 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 10:21:59 GMT