IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a bad memory can affect one's performance at work?

  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 01:17:49 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:08:10 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:44:08 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:32:08 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:08:20 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:01:44 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:08:54 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:12:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:39:04 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:29:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 04:49:40 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:36:00 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:05:20 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:27:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:40:21 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:04:34 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:23:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:15:36 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 12:02:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 16:08:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 03:15:24 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:16:11 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:04:06 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:53:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:21:59 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:40:31 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:27:18 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:40:47 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:46:00 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:07:43 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:55:41 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:33:00 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:27:20 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:57:01 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:38:03 GMT
  • Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:36:19 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:19:14 GMT