IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to buy books or borrow them?

  • Mon, 10 Jun 2024 13:08:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 05:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 15:34:17 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 10:08:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 May 2024 11:09:12 GMT
  • Sun, 26 May 2024 10:29:01 GMT
  • Thu, 16 May 2024 06:22:51 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 19:07:38 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 16:42:22 GMT
  • Thu, 09 May 2024 16:39:56 GMT
  • Thu, 09 May 2024 16:13:21 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 16:04:43 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 14:22:18 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 14:43:20 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 06:36:09 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 06:17:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:15:07 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 20:09:54 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 06:14:20 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 11:04:35 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 15:07:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:43:56 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 16:27:55 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 16:24:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 08:44:49 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:53:07 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:04:08 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 06:58:24 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:10:51 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 14:58:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:48:56 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 03:47:01 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:10:37 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 11:00:48 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 14:16:35 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 22:08:05 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:48:54 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 19:16:17 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 13:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 12:35:56 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:38:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:17:41 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 07:10:10 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 06:44:50 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 13:51:06 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 09:49:53 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 19:10:40 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 16:37:17 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 03:53:36 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 10:44:17 GMT