IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to buy books or borrow them?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:03:54 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 20:33:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:11:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:37:39 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:35:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:42:27 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:53:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:31:06 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:16:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 19:20:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:49 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:23:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:35:22 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:43 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:34:38 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 05:56:34 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:10:35 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 17:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:08:36 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:49:29 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:09:46 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:03:24 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:16:15 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:28:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:38:18 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:50:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:38:08 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:29:00 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:45:54 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:19:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:09:24 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 17:44:48 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:00:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:17:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:16:07 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:29:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:35:07 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:57:11 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:08:24 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:30:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:20:20 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 03:03:25 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:13:24 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:26:53 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:02:25 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:17:33 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:18:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:24:19 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:24:18 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:00:32 GMT