IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you prefer to buy books or borrow them?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 04:30:32 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:19:47 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:16:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:04:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:51:19 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:23:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:20:47 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 01:42:22 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:05:36 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:43:46 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:28:02 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:10:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:50:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:15:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 20:18:43 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:49:04 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:18:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:11:56 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 15:23:16 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:57:27 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:33:58 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:03:20 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:20:01 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:57:22 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:07:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:14:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:36:02 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:38:40 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:18:30 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:57:18 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:10:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:17:31 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:37:18 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:24:05 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:35:16 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:28:43 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 03:49:06 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:55:26 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:12:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:09:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:42:38 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:36:50 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 17:43:02 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:26:03 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:04:19 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:03:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:48:51 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:17:24 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 22:50:37 GMT