IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you like being busy?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:34:49 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:52:04 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:44 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:20:20 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:17:42 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 05:33:31 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:16:04 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:18:47 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:31:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:13:43 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:11:44 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:04:36 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:11:19 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:27:41 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:52:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:07:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:35:17 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:57:20 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:27:02 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:34:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:27:57 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:16:15 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 05:40:23 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 20:07:09 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:58:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:46:30 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:41:06 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:58:34 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:22:59 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:54:23 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:33:56 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:29:55 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:56:01 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:48:24 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:32:52 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:20:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:31:53 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:42:59 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:25:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:07:19 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 12:07:27 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:28:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:57:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:51:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:20:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:35:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:23:34 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:16:47 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:44:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:06:15 GMT