IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a lot of friends?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 07:14:38 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:13:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:42:03 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:14:32 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:45:42 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:33:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:22:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:38:34 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:46:01 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:17:52 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:36:24 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:44:41 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:13:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:27:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:11:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 05:58:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 19:39:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:19:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:13:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:37:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:34:02 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:44:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:35:29 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:49:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:19:41 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:06:47 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:06:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:44:11 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:24:06 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:12:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:55:17 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:53:42 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:43:22 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:49:48 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:47:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:55:49 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:48:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:20:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:12:03 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:41:29 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:27:05 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:35:22 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:04:48 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:40:51 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:38:03 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:36:47 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:50:34 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:09:19 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 11:11:30 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 15:58:31 GMT