IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a lot of friends?

  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 12:31:47 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 08:22:03 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:28:08 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:42:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 12:10:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:49:23 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 18:51:11 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 16:01:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 14:02:36 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:22:32 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 04:48:38 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 12:30:06 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 12:16:41 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 21:23:00 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 17:23:07 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:42:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 13:04:08 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 06:41:46 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 14:48:11 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 03:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 14:55:38 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 08:50:08 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 08:47:29 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 05:01:29 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 17:42:51 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 08:44:01 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:30:25 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 11:12:35 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:24:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:49:37 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 05:50:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 20:59:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:11:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:31:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 04:48:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 13:00:07 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:27:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 10:06:56 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 14:17:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 10:17:00 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 19:39:24 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 12:09:36 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 06:10:33 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:01:06 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 02:12:22 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 15:02:54 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 03:38:34 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 13:41:35 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 13:13:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 09:53:50 GMT