IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a lot of friends?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 03:23:58 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:17:15 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:48:47 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:45:17 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:11:44 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:38:04 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:51:10 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:24:36 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:21:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:11:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:20:05 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:15:12 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:18:36 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:14:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 23:49:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:55:32 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:21:17 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:13:13 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:47:51 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 22:45:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:36:26 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:35:44 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:37:48 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:48:52 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:01:56 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 03:22:37 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:45:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:10:33 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:06:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:39:26 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:09:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:45:43 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:18:37 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:18:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:48:43 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:58:27 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:19:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:47:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:15:52 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:56:38 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:33:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:05:36 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:01:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:33:09 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:23:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:14:29 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 12:40:59 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:00:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:56:49 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:50:35 GMT