IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a large extended family?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 19:00:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:24:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:29:50 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 00:23:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:32:52 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 06:35:22 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:53:34 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:47:26 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:53:35 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:38:20 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:47:29 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:12:26 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:27:47 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:22:42 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:12:11 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 09:26:08 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 23:50:24 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:13:31 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:04:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:21:10 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:52:16 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:50:14 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:35:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:24:00 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:39:08 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:26:53 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:21:37 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:49:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:02:34 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:01:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:28:14 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:00:15 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:14:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 09:39:33 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:58:41 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:35:44 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:55:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:51:24 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:07:22 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 06:36:06 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:33:31 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:57:29 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:00:10 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:52:25 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:21:38 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:11:55 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:52:30 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:36:57 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:16:20 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:49:56 GMT