IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a large extended family?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:04:35 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:56:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:50:48 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:47:46 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:38:25 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:42:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:59:37 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:09:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:48:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:03:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 19:20:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:29:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:13:53 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:09:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:31:37 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:52:34 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:48:25 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:09:39 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:24:59 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 07:54:50 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:23:27 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:03:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:43:18 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:01:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:39:42 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:35:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:23:31 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:17:02 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:46:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:30:12 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:16:37 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:04:39 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:03:26 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:35:48 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:54:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:25:56 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:57:20 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 04:51:08 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:07:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:59:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:48:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 03:28:24 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 04:58:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:59:09 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:19:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:54:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:57:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:41:12 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:36:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:22:17 GMT