IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a large extended family?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:15:36 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 08:55:00 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 23:06:06 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:02:14 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:32:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:48:14 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:02:03 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:53:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:14:06 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 17:06:24 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:13:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:25:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:55:54 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 19:54:50 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:10:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:26:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:35:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:52:43 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:34:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:47:57 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:20:59 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:55:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:44:56 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:34:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:27:57 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:59:30 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:38:40 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 20:56:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:48:59 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:16:02 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:05:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:10:56 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:00:20 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:47:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:01:16 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:00:07 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:39:47 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 16:16:07 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:00:32 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:13:54 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 09:57:37 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:13:33 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:41:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 19:29:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:34:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 07:50:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:09:11 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:43:15 GMT