IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a large extended family?

  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:00:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:07:48 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:01:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 22:46:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:39:55 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:33:26 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:12:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:39:58 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:18:05 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 08:57:48 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:48:37 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:15:50 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 03:25:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:03:25 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 01:15:36 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 01:12:35 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:18:09 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:11:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:31:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:00:59 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:38:18 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:14:24 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:20:58 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:23:29 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:17:39 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:39:15 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:28:57 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:35:10 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:40:03 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:05:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:10:00 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 08:59:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 02:58:45 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:38:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:43:10 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 08:46:49 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 15:20:14 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 11:00:24 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 17:49:07 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:22:05 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:14:54 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 13:25:15 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 11:07:34 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 07:31:48 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:59:42 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 14:05:28 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 12:02:03 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 16:02:38 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 11:48:47 GMT