IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you have a job right now?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 15:15:17 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:12:38 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:54:20 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:46:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:39:11 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:16:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:59:50 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:47:25 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:15:12 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:19:39 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:14:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:39:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:37:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 06:43:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:07:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:16:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:22:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 19:05:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:12:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:57:48 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 15:33:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:54:17 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:58:51 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:25:40 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 13:46:22 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 21:59:17 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:18:16 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:39:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:20:45 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:16:00 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:16:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:47:19 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:17:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:39:07 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:03:30 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 03:12:51 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:11:19 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:05:28 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:14:16 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:49:14 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:56:51 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:50:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 02:29:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:55:31 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:53:19 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:18:43 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:41:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:24:07 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:50:36 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:10:23 GMT