IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you have a favourite sportsperson?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:46:38 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:24:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:27:42 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:07:17 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:42:41 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:59:12 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:25:32 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:43:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:08:34 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:06:45 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:58:56 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:30:53 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:46:06 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 08:28:17 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:02:25 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:57:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:29:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:12 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:25:21 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:40:29 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:17:01 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:08:53 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:33:17 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:05:37 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:25:43 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:24:49 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 03:08:11 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:49:56 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:03:29 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:25:24 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:09:36 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:13:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:36:28 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:12:44 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:32:40 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:44:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:23:50 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:07:00 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:05:19 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:56:32 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:04:03 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 03:59:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:38:18 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:22:53 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:17:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:57:32 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:45:26 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:43:26 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:22:48 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:57:01 GMT