IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you have a favourite sportsperson?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:39:44 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:49:54 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:57 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 13:33:58 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 09:07:25 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 04:40:14 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:19:53 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:07:33 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:38:35 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:12:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:06:53 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:00:34 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 02:37:48 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:54:33 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:53:12 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:34:36 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 06:14:13 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 16:43:22 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:21:40 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:17:13 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:38:32 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:24:41 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 03:13:04 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:28:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:21:02 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:24:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:42:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:34:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:52:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 10:57:47 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:22:58 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:25:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:10:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:28:13 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:19:43 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:26:45 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:36:12 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:26:13 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:20:28 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 20:13:01 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:33:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:18:21 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:18:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:14:19 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:38:23 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2022 14:50:03 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:21:26 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 15:00:56 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:07:21 GMT