IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you consider this place your home?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:54:04 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:43:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:32:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 07:27:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:53:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:55:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:07:29 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:19:18 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:08:40 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:11:16 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:56:23 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:05:27 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:55:31 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:15:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:11:57 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:02:16 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 05:27:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:25:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:07:09 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:29:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:36:38 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:34:50 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:34:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:10:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:06:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 07:32:43 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:20:46 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:26:47 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:56:27 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 14:07:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:50:18 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 04:53:19 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:37:50 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:32:53 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:15:58 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 03:16:05 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:41:49 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:41:43 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 02:18:56 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:38:51 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:51:15 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 09:54:55 GMT
  • Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:09:00 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:39:05 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:31:37 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:23:29 GMT