IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do many people in your country have their own (private) garden?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:11:33 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:45:08 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 22:05:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:05:56 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:01:52 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:49:59 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:42:40 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:06:31 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:36:32 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:15:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:15:21 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:17:41 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:18:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:59:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:57:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:38:11 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:43:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:41:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:39:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:37:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:43:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:49:58 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:38:59 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:23:25 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:12:22 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:02:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:11:49 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 01:58:21 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:20:49 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:22:47 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:09:35 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:44:40 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:39:34 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 07:15:35 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:33:19 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:32:20 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:38:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:28:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:06:50 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 03:21:14 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:33:20 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:48:54 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:32:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:10:56 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:29:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:16:13 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:33:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:53:52 GMT