IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do many people in your country have their own (private) garden?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 19:08:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 13:36:35 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:03:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:03:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:49:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:39:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:24:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:15 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:44:41 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:29:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:35:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:18:56 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:30:17 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:50:31 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:04:41 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:11:28 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:03:36 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:50:09 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:07:36 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:06:56 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:03:25 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:35:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:20:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:46:50 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:28:55 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:48:16 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:07:30 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:21:31 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:36:09 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:13:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:13:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:57:08 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:57:02 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:40:57 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:48:47 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:31 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:15:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:07:17 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:38:27 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 12:46:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:58:10 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:47:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 06:32:21 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:35:07 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:05:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:31:44 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:10:24 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:08:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:05:15 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:40:20 GMT