IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do many people in your country have their own (private) garden?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:59:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:16:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:10:46 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:12:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:29:10 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:24:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:29:06 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:28:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:37:12 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:37:28 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:49:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:47:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:03:14 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:02:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:44:51 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:48:08 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:17:16 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:16:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:30:04 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:23:36 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 01:14:13 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:43:02 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:17:25 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 22:02:52 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 14:06:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:15:09 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:19:50 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:03:49 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:38:35 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:19:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:10:20 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:03:00 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:15:25 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 22:44:05 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:22:50 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 05:28:12 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:10:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 09:36:39 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:13:34 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:35:56 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:08:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:03:45 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:45:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:43:31 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:31:13 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:02:11 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:34:43 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:41:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:06:58 GMT