IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an event that changed your life (or, changed you) in a good way. You should say: - when it happened - where it happened - what the change was - and explain how you benefited from this change.

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:02:02 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:44:24 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:14:36 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 18:39:38 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 13:29:38 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:37:13 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:38:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:34:15 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:49:13 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:28:17 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 22:43:01 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:23:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:54:09 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:07:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:10:28 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:04:56 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:48:39 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:48:23 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:43:27 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:52:02 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:31:46 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 02:46:46 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 01:48:59 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:19:56 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 04:31:32 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 02:17:34 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 14:50:02 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 13:57:00 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:35:14 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:01:12 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:52:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:51:48 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 06:41:22 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 15:26:33 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:54:09 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:34:38 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:47:52 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:19:29 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:05:10 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 14:17:08 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:56:20 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:43:18 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 06:33:40 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:54:08 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:21:12 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:26:31 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:23:54 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 16:02:34 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:20:18 GMT