IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an event that changed your life (or, changed you) in a good way. You should say: - when it happened - where it happened - what the change was - and explain how you benefited from this change.

  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:02:21 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:17 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:10 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:36:45 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:31:07 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:00:52 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:28:15 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:45:35 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:12:30 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:00:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:16:50 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:32:24 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:21:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:11:52 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:12:57 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:26:57 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:09:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:07:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:29:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:49:58 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:44:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:49:45 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:15:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:10:05 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:40:50 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:41:43 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:56:42 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:11:46 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:18:14 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:28 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:25:31 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:47:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:06:04 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:57 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:18:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:21:30 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:32:58 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:10:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:52:08 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:35:49 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:12:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:16:28 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:33:09 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:53:41 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:31:27 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:30:21 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:39:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:02:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 03:21:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:11:35 GMT