IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a success of your friend that made you feel proud. You should say: - who this friend was (or, is) - what success they had - how your friend celebrated this success - and explain why you were proud of your friend's success.

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:51:51 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:21:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:18:27 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:51:12 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:58:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 07:27:56 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:59:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:15:45 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:04:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:55:19 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 13:29:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:28:10 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 21:46:54 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:36:15 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 20:29:01 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:22:02 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 15:27:09 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:02:32 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:19:38 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:23:48 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:35:31 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 01:01:11 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:24:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:32:32 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:06:01 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:54:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:39:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:16:58 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:00:28 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:54:26 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:56:03 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 13:58:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:53:08 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:24:06 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:54:54 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:18:14 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:00:36 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:13:19 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:42:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 22:15:06 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:02:05 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:12:55 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:34:02 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:17:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:03:07 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:02:14 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:58:15 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:41:09 GMT