IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a success of your friend that made you feel proud. You should say: - who this friend was (or, is) - what success they had - how your friend celebrated this success - and explain why you were proud of your friend's success.

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:08:45 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:44:55 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:17:40 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:15:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:16:49 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:17:18 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:32:13 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:14:49 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:49:18 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:05:54 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:35:25 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:43:46 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:34:13 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:57:42 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:11:42 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:42:23 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:43:48 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:31:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:34:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:34:23 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:47:19 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:59:57 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:52:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:09:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:53:12 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:30:35 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:04:49 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:08:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:03:23 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:23:27 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:36:15 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:00:29 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:31:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:22:26 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 05:27:40 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:38:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:02:41 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:37:13 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:36:08 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:28:24 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:31:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:09:14 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:00:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 04:21:45 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:52:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:47:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:29:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 07:24:58 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:09:31 GMT