IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a restaurant you like You should say: - where it is - how often you go there - what food it has. - and explain why you like it.

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:00:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:09:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:19:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:53:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:15:03 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:51:39 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:37:05 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:39:08 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:23:21 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:35:01 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:36:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:20:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:00:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:43:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:15:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:14:28 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:04:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:07:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:21:18 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:05:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:50:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:20:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:46:48 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:26:52 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 19:12:50 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:49:22 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 03:19:40 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 01:28:15 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:29:29 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 04:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 04:15:08 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:56:51 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:25:38 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:45:50 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 17:56:12 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:30:25 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:10:45 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:33:42 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:59 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:35 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:55:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:47:56 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:16:40 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:36:40 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:20:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:08:41 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:45:36 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:38:30 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:10:37 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:37:26 GMT