IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a place where you would like to have (or, build) a home. You should say: - Where it is - What the place looks like - How you know about the place - When you first went to this place - What work you would do if you lived there - and explain why you would like to live there.

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:42:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:01:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:45:28 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:36:08 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:31:23 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:59:05 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:39:06 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:17:21 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:53:05 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:54:20 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:59:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:14:33 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:32:41 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:19:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:52:00 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:34:10 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:03:11 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:22:25 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:30:16 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:28:35 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:24:01 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:25:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:02:36 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:04:53 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:37:10 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:26:36 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:25:50 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 12:12:33 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:13:54 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:46:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:08:51 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:25:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:31:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 05:33:28 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:06:46 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:53:11 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:07:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:57:35 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:35:43 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:29:07 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:31:46 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:04:56 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:58:20 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:28:31 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:03:24 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:43:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:25:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 07:46:54 GMT