IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a place where you would like to have (or, build) a home. You should say: - Where it is - What the place looks like - How you know about the place - When you first went to this place - What work you would do if you lived there - and explain why you would like to live there.

  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:05:58 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:41:54 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:33:14 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:12:34 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:26:51 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:16:48 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:19:25 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:36:17 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:08:47 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 23:09:54 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:58:40 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 08:04:02 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:50:37 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:46:30 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:55:26 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:11:32 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:44:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:26:10 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:27:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:00:13 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:35:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:36:29 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:46:43 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:48:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 13:47:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:39:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:12:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:55:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:31:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:55:55 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:59:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:54:45 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:51:26 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:09:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:27:43 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:09:30 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:58:40 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:14:36 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:50:08 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:17:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:37:52 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 07:34:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:28:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:17:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:30:35 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:48:24 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:49:39 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:28:22 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:42:49 GMT