IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a place where you would like to have (or, build) a home. You should say: - Where it is - What the place looks like - How you know about the place - When you first went to this place - What work you would do if you lived there - and explain why you would like to live there.

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:55:48 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:41:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:27:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:52:42 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:15:07 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:59:31 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:35:14 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:16:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:56:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:50:15 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:11:39 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:44:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:30:26 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:59:02 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:31:04 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:30:02 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:51:45 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:21:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:19:51 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:46:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:32:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 20:49:44 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 12:01:13 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:47:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 05:31:53 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:02:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:16:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:51:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:16:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:11:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:30:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:14:03 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:43:56 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:16:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 21:24:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:04:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:11:18 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:33:56 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 23:45:11 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 12:54:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:46:06 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:36:11 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:46:16 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:45:28 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 23:32:12 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:05:29 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:49:13 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 01:00:52 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:49:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:25:04 GMT