IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a film you didn't like. You should say: - when you saw it - where you saw it - what it was about - and explain why you didn't like it.

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:40:35 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:03:35 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:10:10 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:54:33 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:38:15 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:17:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:11:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:02:15 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:39:21 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:02:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:49:27 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:20:17 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:24:35 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:09:29 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:57:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:09:57 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:16:52 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 01:32:42 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:42:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 19:59:10 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 19:46:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:16:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:16:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:08:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:55:02 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:39:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:49:23 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:11:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:01:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 02:52:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:53:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:37:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:50:35 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:35:08 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:13:38 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:43:07 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:26:01 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:19:17 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:44:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:11:51 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:13:48 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:30:25 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 01:21:00 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:06:18 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:45:52 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 22:55:54 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:31:29 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:29:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 04:55:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:17 GMT