IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Can you suggest any types of work (or professions) that require having a good memory?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:23:47 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:35:23 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:23:33 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:43 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:59:40 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:03:53 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:29:23 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:47:16 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:22:39 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:04:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:49:18 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:13:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:24:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:34:32 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:04:37 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:36:59 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:11:34 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:11:34 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:29:00 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:39:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:22:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:02:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:33:08 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:14:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:11:30 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:57:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:43:23 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:15:01 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:47:43 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:02:26 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 01:13:26 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:13:07 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 20:08:31 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 11:32:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:24:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:36:32 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:04:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 22:13:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:31:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:56:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 12:56:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:49:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:18:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:34:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:47:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:42:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:29:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:45:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:08:26 GMT