IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Can you suggest any types of work (or professions) that require having a good memory?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:18:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:34:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:47:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:42:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:29:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:45:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:08:26 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:01:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:20:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:42:06 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:50:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:13:46 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:58:13 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:47:55 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:27:35 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:34:33 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:23:18 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:50:00 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:17:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:44:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:23:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:49:26 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:41:30 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:14:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:13:07 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:09:10 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:55:59 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:56:29 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:39:02 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:57:42 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:35:38 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:30:31 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:33:09 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:01:03 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:18:40 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:58:19 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:57:00 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:58:48 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:36:40 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:09:13 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:47:48 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 01:00:23 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:08:17 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:19:55 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:26:08 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:36:32 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:14:11 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:10:35 GMT