IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Besides your example (from Part 2), what other things do people often keep in the family for a long time?

  • Wed, 09 Nov 2022 16:57:34 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:35:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:25:48 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 08:15:11 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:22:21 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:31:42 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:32:23 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:21:35 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:43:34 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:45:57 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:43:21 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:26:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:03:29 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:48 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:40:32 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:52 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:03:49 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:36:31 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:06:29 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:55:06 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 15:45:35 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:52:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:34:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:37:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:48:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:04:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:39:36 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:58:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:39:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:39:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:45:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:47:27 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:02:57 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 19:01:19 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:06:27 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:31:11 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:49:04 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:11:13 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 06:54:18 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:34:49 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:33:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:21:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:04:48 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:36:44 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:04:12 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:02:20 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:33:03 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:54:37 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:25:16 GMT