IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Besides your example (from Part 2), what other things do people often keep in the family for a long time?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 22:43:50 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:39:28 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:44:23 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 10:52:44 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:59:22 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:47:59 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:04:25 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:44:09 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:52:16 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:11:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 22:46:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:50:16 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:45:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:48:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:05:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:19:11 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:52:58 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 01:19:50 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:51:49 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:49:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:42:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:50:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:55:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:13:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:07:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:07:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:31:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:31:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:29:58 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:54:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:04:15 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:09:12 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 22:04:58 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:08:25 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:02:15 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:00:28 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:51:23 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:51:48 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:08:29 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:07:48 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:10:46 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:09:04 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:03:26 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:40:33 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:23:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:57:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:38:03 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:27:35 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:26:22 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:43 GMT