IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there good job opportunities in your home country?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:20:53 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:15:51 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:18:14 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 09:06:09 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:33:45 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 09:48:34 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:08:26 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:59:04 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:00:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 09:27:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:58:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:13:45 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:46:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:25:59 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:46:11 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:22:24 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 08:27:08 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:40:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 10:49:37 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 15:03:02 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:31:36 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:22:23 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:49 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:26 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:11:41 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:33:48 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:17:58 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 22:54:10 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:42:49 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:57:22 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:48:01 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 09:47:23 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:52:52 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:15:39 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:26:51 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:13:10 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:42:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:01:30 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 05:11:42 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:30:50 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:22:08 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:35:52 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:30:40 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 15:34:49 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:19:09 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:00:34 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:10:42 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:35:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:22:41 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:58:39 GMT