IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there good job opportunities in your home country?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 14:26:06 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:55:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 18:43:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:03:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 23:01:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:55:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:28:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 01:00:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:04 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:48:33 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:03:58 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:19:18 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:21:11 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:38:49 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:05:54 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:12:27 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:31:19 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 17:31:24 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:49:44 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:33 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:30:58 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 01:55:25 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:22:41 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:59:52 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:56:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:22:59 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:36:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:34:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:20:40 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:52:45 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:13:56 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:17:09 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:46:02 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:29:40 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:42:52 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:09:29 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:13:48 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:58:26 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:20:38 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:08:57 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 04:13:02 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:43:37 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:38:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:49:35 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:32:54 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:21:11 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:33:42 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:01:18 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:17:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:16:32 GMT