IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Are there good job opportunities in your home country?

  • Tue, 11 Jun 2024 06:40:38 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jun 2024 17:13:23 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jun 2024 04:58:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 May 2024 10:10:20 GMT
  • Sat, 25 May 2024 13:14:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 May 2024 12:59:03 GMT
  • Thu, 23 May 2024 18:52:28 GMT
  • Wed, 22 May 2024 09:53:59 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 17:01:24 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 01:55:28 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 12:09:09 GMT
  • Tue, 07 May 2024 14:46:47 GMT
  • Tue, 07 May 2024 05:01:38 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 18:31:40 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 14:01:10 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 13:43:50 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 08:26:56 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 06:34:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:47:55 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 14:29:38 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 11:57:54 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:34:54 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 16:29:46 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 16:20:39 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 15:25:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 11:58:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:40:57 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 19:51:52 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 17:17:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:29:13 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 09:59:58 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 07:19:33 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 16:02:53 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 16:50:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 11:41:58 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:02:22 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 08:00:00 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 06:11:43 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 10:10:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:29:37 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 08:41:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:28:21 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 01:34:33 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 04:20:36 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 03:19:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 17:39:43 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 10:20:21 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 04:55:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 10:42:03 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:51:54 GMT