IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any things that are especially important for people to memorize?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:24:26 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:16:56 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:32:20 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:46:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:40:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:27:19 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:43:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:06:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:01:29 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 19:11:43 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 06:13:06 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:17:44 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:47:05 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:52:46 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:14:12 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:12:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:06:45 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:37:30 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:30:08 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:01:04 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:09:37 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:14:50 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:08:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:20:20 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:15:10 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:41:28 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:37:27 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:33:33 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:28:20 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:08:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:18:46 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:41:49 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:41:54 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:48:36 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:11:10 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:57:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:46:30 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:39:31 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:26:29 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:08:37 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:34:04 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:20:07 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:49:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:16:27 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 22:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:44:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:22:32 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:48:25 GMT