IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any things that are especially important for people to memorize?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:11:36 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 06:03:14 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:33:06 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:38:09 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:43:46 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:35:17 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:28:41 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:36:13 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:51:37 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:50:02 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:28:05 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:36:19 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:54:30 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:13:17 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:50:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:41:44 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:49:22 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:36:57 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:45:55 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 02:48:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:11:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:15:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:53:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:07:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:42:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:13:22 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:26:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 05:07:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:31:07 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:54:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:09:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:58:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:45:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 04:01:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:22:31 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 19:08:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:43:10 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:07:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:03:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:54:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:47:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:57:31 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:07:14 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:15:14 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:26:18 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:11:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 07:33:19 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:30:21 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:07:00 GMT