IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say your handwriting is easy for others to read?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:26:53 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:00:08 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:16:55 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:24:45 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:01:57 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:24:23 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:49:36 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:44:25 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:30:52 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:00:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:05:04 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:03:20 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:10:28 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:51:25 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:35:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:43:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:20:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:03:33 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:57:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:22:27 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:03:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:03:14 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:59:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:02:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:08:03 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:19:04 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:36:04 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 14:44:01 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:21:05 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 10:22:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 15:17:47 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:55:57 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:18:29 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:52:01 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 12:50:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:22:13 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 02:01:24 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:25:04 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:02:57 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:38:27 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 13:13:45 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:15:16 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:52:19 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 12:31:00 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 15:31:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:28:21 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:09:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 20:02:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:12:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:55:45 GMT