IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say your handwriting is easy for others to read?

  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 09:17:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 09:24:07 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 07:15:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 07:40:36 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 06:52:56 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 06:28:42 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 12:40:46 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:14:19 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 12:48:28 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 11:28:16 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 08:46:44 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 16:10:03 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:17:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:39:56 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 04:07:48 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 16:43:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 06:59:10 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:24:22 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:01:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:43:50 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:55:42 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 06:52:09 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 17:53:20 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 01:20:57 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 01:44:26 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 09:03:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:50:43 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 18:59:09 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 14:40:16 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 14:04:24 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 11:02:28 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:18:24 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 15:04:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 13:23:03 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 22:48:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 12:18:23 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 06:59:55 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 14:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 00:39:09 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 19:42:30 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 11:13:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 05:33:46 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 21:11:30 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:03:52 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:02:31 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 14:14:39 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 09:56:37 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 17:43:37 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 10:36:22 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 17:33:28 GMT