IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say young people are more patient than older people?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:41:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 01:06:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:00:28 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 12:24:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 06:26:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 06:25:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:58:22 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:14:38 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:26:36 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:21:23 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:49:48 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:44:34 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:54:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:04:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:32:56 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:32:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:26:04 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:21:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:19:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:13:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 10:11:01 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:40:00 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:44:10 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:23:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:40:49 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:18:49 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:22:36 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:49:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:31:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:12:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:14:16 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:15:47 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:19:08 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 04:12:21 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:14:03 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:44:34 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:22 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:04 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:14:50 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:45:10 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:26:11 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:39:15 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 04:38:06 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:53:48 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:30:40 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:38:00 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:32:43 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 03:06:36 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:26:55 GMT