IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say young people are more patient than older people?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:22:12 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:13:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:13:42 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:22:12 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:14:05 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:25:31 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:40:27 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:53:31 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:53:35 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:27:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:32:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 08:35:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 07:16:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:05:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:06:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:38:37 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 00:55:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:49:20 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:45:47 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:56:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:41:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 17:01:16 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 17:01:07 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:44:02 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:31:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:18:54 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:34:54 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 04:44:53 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:38:00 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:18:28 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:02:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:11:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:45:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:17:29 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:47:22 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:38:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:55:10 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 22:59:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:55:08 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:11:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:04:54 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:06:56 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:44:25 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:22:31 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:43:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:58:40 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:06:31 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:19:26 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:40:58 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:56:36 GMT