IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say most people in your country know why you have those holidays?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:34:27 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:43:28 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:28:49 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:56:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:31:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:24:41 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 05:03:15 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:10:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:40:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:25:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:13:54 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 05:00:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 04:15:40 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:05:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:17:56 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:50:41 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 21:03:18 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:40:12 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 16:45:20 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 16:34:56 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:39:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:04:49 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:53:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:22:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:10:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:22:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:51:33 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:05:23 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:47:03 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:24:39 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 22:54:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:45:29 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:03:03 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:49:58 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:03:24 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:42:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:54:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:46:12 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:48:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:16:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:31:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 11:08:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:34:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:27:50 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 07:58:12 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:38:58 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:12:29 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 03:33:41 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 19:15:56 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:12:50 GMT