IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you move to another city because of the weather?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:42:32 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:57:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:44:38 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 11:31:24 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:49:48 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:03:50 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:46:57 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:06:08 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:29:42 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:58:16 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:14:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:03:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:31:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:24:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 04:34:13 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:05:40 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:07:27 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:54:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 15:10:37 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:32:15 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:36:13 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:05:01 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:55:08 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:50:29 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:12:50 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:31:16 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:27:27 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:17:06 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:58:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:54:33 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:26:45 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:21:20 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:57:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:14:22 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:12:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:25:04 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:26:37 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:47:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 21:07:43 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:11:53 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:35:12 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:30:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:49:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:16:31 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:36:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:41:48 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:06:37 GMT