IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you move to another city because of the weather?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 18:12:42 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:20:50 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:20:12 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:34:06 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:48:14 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:14:04 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 22:12:46 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:47:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:44:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 08:59:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:52:05 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:45:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:20:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:11:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:04:18 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:31:35 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:49:01 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:35:36 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:04:46 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:56:22 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:18:52 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:34:43 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 01:28:55 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 11:53:36 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:12:26 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:48:35 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 15:18:37 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 07:59:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:16:31 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:46:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:55:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:03:02 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 01:51:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:05:01 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:05:22 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:13:47 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:57:35 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:45:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:35:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:18:47 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 14:32:21 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:03:55 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:17:32 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:09:54 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:11:30 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:01:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:54:30 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:35:42 GMT