IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you move to another city because of the weather?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:45:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:35:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:18:47 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 14:32:21 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:03:55 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:17:32 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:09:54 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:11:30 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:01:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:54:30 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:35:42 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:35:14 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:12:01 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:02:27 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:27:56 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 14:25:31 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:12:04 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:36:29 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:22:20 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:26:02 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:05:36 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:26:55 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:21:40 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 01:19:51 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:37:47 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:39:48 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:16:35 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:06:21 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:42:53 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:53:12 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 13:42:15 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 05:58:52 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:46:59 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 17:48:09 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 03:04:38 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 16:02:03 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 09:59:47 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:50:29 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 12:54:44 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 08:59:28 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 03:16:40 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 12:41:17 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 19:03:42 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 05:55:39 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 19:08:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:56:22 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:14:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:33:06 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:07:33 GMT