IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Will you change it if you have the chance?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:44:37 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:03:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:31:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:11:16 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:43 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:34:24 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:41:57 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:52:57 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:15:35 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:42:51 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:13:28 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:20:44 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:19:18 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:59:02 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:57:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:29:22 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:23:58 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:07:43 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:31:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:28:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:54:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:55:22 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:42:51 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:41:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:38:52 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 11:47:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:13:51 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:15:57 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:17:08 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:24:35 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:10:49 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:06:31 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:07:13 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:16:54 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:26:11 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 08:23:38 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:26:26 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:09:29 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 20:41:06 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:55:48 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:41:00 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 11:05:14 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:41:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:05:22 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:58:41 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:30:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:08:04 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:15:17 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:47:42 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:27:08 GMT