IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Will you change it if you have the chance?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:05:00 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:25:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:21:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 11:42:46 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:23:47 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:52:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:54:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:38:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:30:18 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:49:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:05:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:08:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:41:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:20:09 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:23:16 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:51:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:47:47 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:55:58 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:12:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:03:05 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:39:58 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:09:49 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:08:00 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:45:00 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:43:44 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:17:01 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 06:15:36 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:12:45 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:44:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:47:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:17:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:08:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:52:49 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:38:04 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:19:24 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:14:51 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:20:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:51:29 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:43:08 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:08:20 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:58:43 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:02:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:11:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:20:10 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:12:05 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:10:38 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:03:31 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:47:30 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:04:27 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:11:54 GMT