IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Will you change it if you have the chance?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:43:34 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:47:51 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:13:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:46:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:13:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:33:43 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:24:32 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:53:44 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:04:45 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:23:48 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:01:54 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 22:29:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:39:54 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:35:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:33:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:00:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:22:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:37:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:03:12 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:19:45 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:34:22 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:56:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 10:02:56 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:59:47 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:45:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:39:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:30:45 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:30:23 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:53:53 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:45:44 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:39:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:03:55 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:00 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 16:30:03 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 05:57:00 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:34:04 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:15:37 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:17:33 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:11:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:44:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:12:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 05:52:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:18:44 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:17:58 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:11:56 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:12:49 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:24:06 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:24:32 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:09:31 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:14:37 GMT