IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why did you choose that major?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:49:32 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:55:08 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 18:18:31 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:13:28 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:18:51 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:49:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:49:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:53:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 05:23:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:49:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:48:17 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 03:20:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:44:16 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:19:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:03:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:57:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:39:52 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:07:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:01:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:57:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 09:45:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:48:01 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:06:49 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 17:38:55 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:32:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:06:39 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:47:41 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:39:23 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:21:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:10:03 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 22:39:31 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:43:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:21:28 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:27:49 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:01:53 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:04:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:17:25 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:58:07 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022 14:33:04 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:22:28 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:12:08 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:15:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:38:10 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:11:38 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 05:32:20 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:05:05 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:16:12 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:21:12 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 16:13:16 GMT