IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why did you choose that major?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 04:59:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 07:56:10 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:27:33 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:05:57 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:32:59 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 19:33:35 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:45:33 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:36:35 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 14:20:43 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:35:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:01:01 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:18:28 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:58:36 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:21:38 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:52:04 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:39:42 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:04:29 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:31:34 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:23:15 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:39:39 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:48:08 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:35:56 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:57:17 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:05:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:02:41 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:45:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 13:54:40 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:46:38 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:40:37 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:44:02 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:40:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:23:38 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:21:29 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:26:12 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:19:04 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:30:07 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:49:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:27:26 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:28:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:29:44 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 01:39:46 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:33:17 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:46:54 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 09:04:47 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:45:29 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 15:26:33 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:43:23 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:19:20 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 12:49:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:13:49 GMT