IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why did you choose that job?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:47:11 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:36:35 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:33:02 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:45:18 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:41:59 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 02:43:33 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:26:15 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:57:28 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 22:16:15 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:20:50 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:25:21 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:24:03 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 05:21:08 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:16:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:06:16 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:21:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:29:57 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:56:07 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 20:41:25 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:31:23 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:39:46 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:59:23 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:58:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:57:39 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:47:14 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:53:35 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:43:43 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:40:03 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 08:51:25 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:58:37 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:32:15 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:38:28 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:52:33 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:15:32 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:24:02 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:41:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 21:40:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 19:07:32 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 19:02:24 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:16:01 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:45:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:19:29 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:49:27 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 13:15:07 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 17:23:14 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 02:49:49 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 06:59:33 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:38:03 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 12:04:26 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 13:03:49 GMT