IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why did you choose that job?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:21:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 01:29:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:47:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:00:13 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:02:18 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:36:59 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:15:21 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:27:58 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:05:28 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:39:39 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:21:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:54:22 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:38:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:35:22 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:31:35 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:12:38 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:23:58 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:28:57 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:56:09 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:31:24 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:59:45 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:16:26 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:20:03 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:04:55 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:08:34 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:45:30 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:22:36 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:03:16 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:27:37 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:57:06 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:25:07 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:30:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:48:15 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:28:34 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:33:09 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:04:03 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:01:54 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:53:36 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:27:34 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:36:45 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:42:55 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 06:18:13 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:30:28 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:01:31 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:17:06 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:42:40 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:44:13 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:22:36 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:24:53 GMT