IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why did you choose that job?

  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 16:53:44 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:18:10 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:47:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 03:09:43 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:52:45 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:49:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:28:21 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 03:01:27 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:57:48 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:49:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:39:07 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:40:00 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:19:54 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:24:37 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:46:18 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 01:41:07 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 01:23:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:23:28 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:14:00 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 16:46:40 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 20:07:38 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:59:42 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:14:34 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:12:17 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:54:58 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:40:51 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 08:25:05 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 20:58:25 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 08:28:31 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:53:22 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 08:13:26 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:35:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:39:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:25:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:49:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:07:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:52:30 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 18:19:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 02:17:42 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 22:28:16 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:49:37 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:13:53 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:37:11 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:39:11 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:29:06 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:07:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:47:11 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:36:35 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:33:02 GMT