IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Who do you live with?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:11:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:45:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:39:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 05:02:08 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 15:45:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:53:48 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:55:11 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:22:32 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:54:59 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:00:39 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:37:38 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 04:29:27 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:55:51 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:15:45 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:30:17 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:05:25 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:28:12 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:30:55 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 20:13:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:38:51 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:22:35 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 11:56:00 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:06:36 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:02:10 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:54:52 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:20:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:34 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:13:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:17:58 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 04:56:52 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:20:16 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:10:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:14:29 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:54:03 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 04:56:08 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:58:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:25:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 04:22:04 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 04:08:14 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:36:22 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:10:13 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:32:10 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 12:14:18 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:56:42 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:38:14 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:33:49 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:20:19 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:02:50 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:32:31 GMT