IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where would you like to travel for a vacation? (Why?)

  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024 20:58:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jun 2024 16:02:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2024 03:23:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 19:01:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2024 18:37:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2024 12:32:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2024 19:10:04 GMT
  • Sun, 26 May 2024 11:26:35 GMT
  • Thu, 16 May 2024 19:17:41 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 11:40:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 09:15:33 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 16:57:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 09:56:15 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 03:36:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 12:52:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 10:29:51 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 08:08:07 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 14:33:21 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 05:04:19 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 15:10:58 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 12:32:45 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:14:32 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 14:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:27:27 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:40:48 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 14:16:13 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 08:10:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:10:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 12:13:38 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 21:17:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:00:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 06:59:59 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 15:55:03 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 03:59:13 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 01:36:32 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 11:33:43 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 16:35:49 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 12:28:09 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 06:41:13 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 15:36:31 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:32:36 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 12:24:17 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 09:10:17 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 10:06:50 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 03:40:29 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 10:31:44 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 06:39:01 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 17:06:33 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 13:25:46 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 00:38:51 GMT