IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When you were young, did your parents teach you to share with others?

  • Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:25:09 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024 14:55:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 14:06:02 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 06:25:17 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 16:00:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 03:40:58 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:54:43 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:13:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 04:47:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:12:46 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:05:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 04:02:30 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 03:57:20 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:47:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:36:16 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 07:33:10 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 12:48:20 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 12:36:47 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:03:22 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:52:41 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 15:25:37 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 18:31:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 14:49:34 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 11:59:27 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:27:21 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 07:49:41 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 16:23:17 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:19:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:15:18 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 15:47:51 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 09:58:21 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:14:03 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:51:47 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 06:06:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:58:53 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 17:01:36 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 03:29:40 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 01:09:19 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 14:47:45 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 11:18:09 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 16:44:27 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 16:27:02 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 13:14:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 10:39:06 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 08:54:25 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 03:41:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 13:46:05 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 07:06:52 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:35:59 GMT