IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When you visit new places, what do you like to do?

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 14:52:50 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:00:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 04:07:39 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 15:22:46 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 15:01:39 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 02:33:58 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 04:22:07 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 17:44:16 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 13:49:35 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 09:12:26 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 16:02:45 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 07:43:27 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 14:45:35 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 10:15:32 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 07:02:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 06:07:41 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 14:16:43 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 09:15:17 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 14:48:32 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 08:20:58 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 20:35:22 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 17:18:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 09:32:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 14:18:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 08:19:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 18:23:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 16:01:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 14:16:45 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 13:17:04 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 22:30:09 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 21:59:36 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2024 13:53:50 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 09:56:29 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 19:07:29 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 18:56:39 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 15:00:18 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 02:36:58 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 13:48:43 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 04:21:53 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Jan 2024 16:34:36 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2024 19:05:18 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jan 2024 11:58:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jan 2024 05:47:09 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jan 2024 14:38:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Jan 2024 15:54:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Jan 2024 15:44:54 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Jan 2024 13:04:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Jan 2024 04:01:01 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Jan 2024 06:22:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Jan 2024 17:14:20 GMT