IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When you visit new places, what do you like to do?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:11:26 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:06:21 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:37:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:35:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:52:26 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:04:32 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:35:57 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:57:21 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:40:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:13:20 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:32:21 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:34:03 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:20:28 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 05:55:06 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:43:54 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:29:20 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:17:13 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 06:42:27 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 12:06:39 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:03:34 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:34:39 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:31:43 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:31:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 03:16:55 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:55:24 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:51:25 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:23:00 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:42:09 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:41:35 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:28:33 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:09:25 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:46:52 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 08:25:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:14:38 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:43:52 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 15:38:42 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 01:14:51 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:39:24 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:47:21 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:09:12 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:20:31 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 14:17:49 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:27:22 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 17:54:59 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 19:23:01 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 19:18:06 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 13:51:54 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 10:43:18 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 19:06:22 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:06:30 GMT