IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you were in a crowded place?

  • Mon, 01 Jul 2024 21:44:23 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2024 11:52:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024 19:15:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 05:49:29 GMT
  • Tue, 28 May 2024 10:43:37 GMT
  • Sun, 19 May 2024 04:04:38 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 09:26:27 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 09:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 08:54:07 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 01:43:38 GMT
  • Fri, 03 May 2024 10:14:07 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 14:06:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 15:56:13 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 03:49:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 10:20:03 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 10:05:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 06:31:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:50:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 08:59:12 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:49:40 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 13:01:05 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 20:28:42 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 09:15:41 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 17:36:25 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 04:36:36 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 01:56:25 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 03:08:49 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 16:16:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:57:59 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:22:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:58:20 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 17:54:02 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 12:41:46 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 07:54:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 19:15:16 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 13:11:15 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:26:01 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 08:58:43 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 03:21:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 15:41:55 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 07:38:45 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 06:34:33 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 06:22:18 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 12:38:24 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 07:44:24 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:57:56 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 11:03:20 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 06:28:50 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 04:50:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 00:24:02 GMT