IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you were in a crowded place?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:33:07 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:13:46 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:45:31 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:23:53 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:15:10 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:43:15 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:05:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:01:52 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 07:16:36 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:11:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:35:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:50:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:19:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:56:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:21:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:11:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:48:57 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 00:56:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:29:04 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:50:24 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:53:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:13:14 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:31:28 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:50:05 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:19:26 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:25:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 04:35:07 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:13:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:32:53 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:13:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 07:09:11 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:10:31 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:30:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:21:13 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 17:41:58 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:00:34 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:36:56 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:47:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:34:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:22:01 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:22:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:06:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:11:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:44:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:44:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:39:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:36:19 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:58:29 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:55:02 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 05:23:39 GMT