IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you visited them? what did you do?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 01:30:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:58:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:52:43 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:56:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 14:17:21 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:13:56 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:44:41 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:43:43 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:47:01 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:39:11 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:05:58 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:45:15 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:23:00 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:01:30 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 20:12:26 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:06:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:00:32 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:19:08 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:56:42 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:29:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:36:23 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:34:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:48:03 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:11:36 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:30:18 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 04:10:44 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 03:36:46 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:15:44 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:15:29 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:56:03 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 04:49:43 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 03:02:35 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:40:38 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:57:42 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 05:11:44 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:19:26 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:02:02 GMT
  • Sat, 07 Nov 2020 13:34:39 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 10:33:10 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:25:31 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:55:48 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:52:28 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:32:21 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 21:29:21 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:24:11 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020 01:34:44 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:01:18 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:11:46 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:35:26 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:29:25 GMT