IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you visited them? what did you do?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:45:39 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:39:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:26:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:20:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:55:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:54:44 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:59:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 17:16:40 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:13:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:20:38 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:07:48 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:09:44 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:36:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:18:06 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 03:19:25 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 12:17:42 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:54:17 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:46:06 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:35:35 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:47:44 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 17:56:50 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 08:31:31 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:46:45 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:10:13 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:14:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:03:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:28:47 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:26:22 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:05:37 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:04:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 04:36:50 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:38:54 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 23:13:21 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:44:23 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:49:37 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:29:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:42:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:22:24 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:31:53 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:39:00 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:44:47 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 13:21:40 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 03:24:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 11:55:16 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 17:15:16 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 13:32:19 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:11:44 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:26:13 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 13:52:16 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:01:50 GMT