IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you visited them? what did you do?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:01:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:20:26 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:06:13 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 22:38:42 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:02:11 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:37:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:42:15 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:33:15 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:32:43 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 03:26:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:41:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 23:49:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:40:45 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:24:26 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:48:06 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:20:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:13:33 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:38:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:34:36 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:02:09 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:09:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:46:14 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:10:22 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:00:33 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 07:56:29 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:46:08 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:59:26 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:32:29 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:52:23 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:19:40 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:19:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:36:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:09:34 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:07:43 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:56:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:30:36 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:47:04 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:42:14 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:45:29 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:26:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 05:56:09 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:35:43 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:54:28 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:49:22 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:26:18 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:33:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:32:50 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:15:02 GMT