IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When do people smile to others?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:44:38 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 20:44:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 18:35:52 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:08:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:06:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:28:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:51:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:20:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:17:13 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:39:08 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:37:14 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:13:53 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:49:59 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:43:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:54:01 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:23:00 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 01:58:29 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:19:25 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:07:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:09:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:16:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:39:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:54:47 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:28:21 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:09:26 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:19:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:30:07 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:22:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:14:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:00:55 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:37:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 16:47:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 05:56:41 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:39:15 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:44:06 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:31:43 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:20:29 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:27:43 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:06:26 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:52:38 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:05:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:47:24 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:13:37 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:34:03 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:40:40 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:15:51 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 14:54:48 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 12:15:04 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:10:10 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:27:53 GMT