IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When are you impatient?

  • Sat, 13 Apr 2024 16:33:23 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 04:01:39 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 01:24:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 03:56:23 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 10:40:10 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 06:47:18 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 15:58:06 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:35:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 09:50:08 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:50:39 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:37:21 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 23:52:47 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 11:44:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 12:39:08 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 20:58:24 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 19:32:08 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 08:52:31 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:15:52 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:20:50 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 11:48:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 18:47:25 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:02:21 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 10:26:40 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:05:43 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:03:36 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 02:51:24 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 19:14:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 16:22:46 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 15:30:42 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 08:17:33 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 08:16:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 15:18:20 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 09:10:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 02:49:05 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 18:48:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 03:40:40 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 16:08:37 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 11:03:35 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:43:06 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 12:43:28 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 13:41:55 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 19:07:38 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 13:02:34 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 20:24:20 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 08:18:05 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 16:49:17 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:27:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 05:15:06 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 14:52:36 GMT