IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What was your favourite book or story when you were a child?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:32:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:58:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:17:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:40:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:18:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:33:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:00:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:42:39 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:32:51 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:16:46 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:30:58 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:35:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:35:16 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:01:59 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:17:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:09:41 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:01:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:53:59 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:48:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:46:34 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:31:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:28:47 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:17:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:44:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:50:06 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:48:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:38:59 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:39:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:29:16 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:05:30 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:25:41 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:19:42 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:57:34 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:19:26 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:57:31 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:52:49 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:48:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:18:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:07:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:43:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:16:31 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:39:14 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:51:22 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:10:39 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:39:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:12:27 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:39:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 11:04:59 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:55:10 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 20:28:52 GMT