IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What was your favourite book or story when you were a child?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 23:35:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:25:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:25:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 07:48:00 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:51:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:30:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:20:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:15:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:53:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:40:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:33:17 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:12:47 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:00:08 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:12:42 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:08:23 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:58:45 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:09:42 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:50:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:08:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:46:06 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:41:14 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 10:15:14 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:45:26 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:48:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:51:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:25:35 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:41:35 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:07:42 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:30:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:09:44 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:19:09 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:15:58 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:16:21 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:45:09 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:32:11 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 07:26:10 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 02:55:20 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:45:02 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:54:00 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:25:22 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:23:46 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:31:09 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:11:00 GMT
  • Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:50:29 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 05:42:24 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 03:02:06 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:18:12 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:47:46 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 00:48:41 GMT