IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What was your favourite book or story when you were a child?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:08:21 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:55:19 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:40:28 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 00:43:07 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 05:06:59 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:32 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 18:07:52 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:36:50 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:45:24 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 13:07:03 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:00:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:03:11 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 13:08:34 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 18:39:46 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 12:16:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:56:35 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:33:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 20:08:50 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:47:58 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:47:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:32:14 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:00:29 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:44:38 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:21:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:10:24 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:30:12 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:14:21 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:24:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:41:53 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:00:41 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:52:08 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:51:36 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:57:56 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:56:17 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:15:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:23:59 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 21:06:01 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:44:20 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:54:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 02:35:11 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:58:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:04:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:26:49 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 08:18:58 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:25:54 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:49:43 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:31:36 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:59:27 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:26:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 18:54:10 GMT