IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What kind of pets are common in your country?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 17:37:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:37:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:23:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:34:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:00:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:39:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 04:56:07 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:18:02 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:28:33 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:14:23 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:10:36 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:53:54 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:00:05 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 03:51:11 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:06:42 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:14:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 10:08:01 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:30:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:57:00 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:25:17 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:17:49 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:28:26 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:16:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:41:32 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:58:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:06:13 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 20:26:47 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:32:40 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:17:26 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:22:19 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:11:11 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:22:05 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:51:35 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:25:38 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:42:18 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:16:10 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:56:19 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 07:26:39 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 18:52:28 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Dec 2020 07:41:50 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:09:17 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:35:35 GMT
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:20:44 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:47:16 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:53:36 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:52:15 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 19:43:49 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:31:40 GMT