IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you like about the area around where you live?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 19:54:04 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 13:40:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 07:50:50 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:08:35 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:50:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:16:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:09:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:17:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:46:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 08:37:51 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:12:37 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:57:15 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:55:31 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:11:21 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:31:12 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:23:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:22:32 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:29:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:18:37 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:45:33 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:44:58 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:42:10 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 01:23:10 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:53:52 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:30:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:21:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:48:22 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:37:24 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:54:48 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:13:50 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 17:17:06 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:26:07 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:42:14 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:07:26 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:19:47 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:33:10 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:11:48 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 18:55:46 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:01:44 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:37:21 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 23:31:51 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 09:30:15 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:33:52 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:06:15 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:18:49 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:52:03 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:58:53 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:28:43 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 23:19:02 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:05:08 GMT