IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you like about the area around where you live?

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:56:33 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:42:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:08:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:25:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:18:43 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:27:31 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:44:15 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:43:07 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:43:35 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:12:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 03:46:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:16:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:45:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:08:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:23:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:22:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:04:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:14:53 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:43:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:29:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:11:28 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 15:55:51 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 15:36:16 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:05:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:02:56 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:43:21 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:49:58 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:28:04 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:55:10 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:14:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:59:55 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:56:13 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:54:36 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:41:09 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:37:20 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 07:41:31 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:46:56 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:29:40 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:13:01 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:37:25 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:11:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:42:19 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:54:40 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:56:19 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:31:45 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:25:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 11:24:31 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:45:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:48:50 GMT