IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do when you visit them?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:59:27 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:28:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:49:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:14:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:13:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:06:54 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:02:34 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 22:23:02 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:25:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:33:53 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:54:13 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:21:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 20:50:54 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:47:36 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 22:00:55 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:25:11 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:17:26 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:04:41 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:31:20 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:47:19 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 22:59:39 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:55:09 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 04:28:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 17:55:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:55:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:18:37 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:59:38 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:43:38 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:37:26 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:47:39 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:47:10 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:11:20 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:25:11 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:15:05 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:22:11 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:51:50 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:51:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:20:00 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:37:41 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:32:50 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:30:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 19:29:53 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:02:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 21:42:33 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:37:21 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:16:14 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:41:42 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:20:41 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:18:39 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 17:07:20 GMT