IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do when you see rubbish on the street?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:07:57 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:49:49 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:42:20 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:35:25 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:11:02 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:27:23 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:34:42 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:22:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:05:37 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:06 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:48:45 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:23:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:40 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:10:21 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:05:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:28:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:21:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:43:48 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:15:30 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:12:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 18:11:57 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:51:53 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 23:30:55 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:37:07 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:54:29 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:49:54 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:47:49 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:06:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:11:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 20:39:13 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:22:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:44:07 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 12:20:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:22:47 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:30:07 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:00:20 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 21:45:43 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:00:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:39:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:11:25 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:49:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 12:16:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:43:38 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:16:40 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:02:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:33:06 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 07:49:41 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:54:41 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:13:17 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:21:08 GMT