IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do when you see rubbish on the street?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:53:25 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:38:05 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:48:29 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 07:20:21 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:19:36 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:44:48 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:42:15 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:24:18 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:42:16 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:19:37 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:27:05 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:11:16 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:29:47 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:23:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:55:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:44:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:10:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:08:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:11:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:40:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:18:53 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:33:30 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:28:23 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:11:47 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:05:50 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:41:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:22:57 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:29:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:14:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:34:57 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 22:49:41 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 11:00:18 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:46:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:38:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:58:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:10:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:01:00 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:56:53 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:11:14 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:32:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:54:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:58:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:36:15 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 18:52:41 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 12:41:15 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 23:12:26 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:01:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:37:55 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:28:06 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:21:32 GMT