IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the most interesting and the difficult part of your job?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:19:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:27:15 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 04:13:42 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:12:44 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 18:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:20:24 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:10:10 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:32:40 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:55:45 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:20:53 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 16:12:15 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:52:04 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:10:45 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:20:21 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:28:48 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:18:30 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:43:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 20:50:50 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 19:57:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:45:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 17:02:27 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:33:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:02:23 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:15:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:32:00 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:30:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:10:59 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:26:34 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 22:38:58 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:49:20 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:01:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 08:59:08 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 04:21:12 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:43:01 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:53:42 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:21:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:45:42 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:00:28 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:04:51 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:53:59 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:24:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:33:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:53:35 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 14:24:15 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 06:44:46 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:47:19 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:07:25 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:03:31 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:57:11 GMT