IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the most interesting and the difficult part of your job?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 03:54:31 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 17:16:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:12:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 08:54:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:22:26 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:10:41 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 04:53:25 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:45:19 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:14:27 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:34:44 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:35:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:18:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:33:11 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 04:47:33 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:46:25 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:31:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:42:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:04:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:23:53 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:09:16 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:57:03 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:15:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:18:41 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 13:53:48 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:15:29 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 04:56:33 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:23:13 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:40:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:05:52 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:25:01 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:36:55 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:58:06 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:13:46 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:24:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:29:39 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:16:23 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:07:13 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:45:23 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 14:19:44 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:41:09 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:19:28 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 13:52:37 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:15:06 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:20:11 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:36:28 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:03:38 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:32:56 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 13:00:11 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 21:00:25 GMT