IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the advantages and disadvantages of social networking apps?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:45:33 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:00:42 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:52:32 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:20:13 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:33:18 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 21:33:23 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:25:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:21:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:19:13 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:25:37 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:36:17 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:02:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 06:42:42 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:08:22 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:28:11 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:18:14 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 09:00:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:38:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:02:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:08:45 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:25:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:59:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:09:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:41:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:54:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 05:05:17 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:49:27 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:37:57 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:21:34 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:27:41 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 03:49:52 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:58:49 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:59:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:04:54 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 10:47:28 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:33:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 00:30:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 14:16:11 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:12:28 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 16:46:45 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:40:34 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:54:48 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 07:33:11 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:13:47 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:46:49 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:55:02 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:56:40 GMT
  • Sat, 07 Nov 2020 05:28:37 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:34:23 GMT