IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the advantages and disadvantages of social networking apps?

  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:18:32 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 12:49:36 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 07:29:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 19:24:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 11:23:12 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 16:35:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 03:37:56 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 23:40:53 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:17:25 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 10:38:34 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 06:43:39 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 04:15:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:45:46 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:21:29 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 15:08:57 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:41:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 11:02:10 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10:56:02 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 12:14:39 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 05:01:21 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 14:31:00 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:45:28 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 10:19:54 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 20:31:32 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 17:10:19 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:33:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 06:53:49 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 07:20:38 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 19:14:29 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 15:09:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 14:56:28 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:27:11 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:12:05 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 13:01:02 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 20:00:40 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 15:33:09 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 14:54:04 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 23:36:29 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 22:57:20 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:09:13 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 06:59:16 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 16:28:11 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 08:29:42 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 11:19:49 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:50:37 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 10:36:20 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:34:20 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 19:15:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 15:08:06 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:53:00 GMT