IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the advantages and disadvantages of social networking apps?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:51:48 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:08:41 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:11:40 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:35:31 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:34:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:23:47 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:07:15 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:43:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:47:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:29:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:09:27 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:37:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 19:19:52 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:15:35 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:50:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:57:10 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:13:47 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 01:02:45 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:57:42 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:32:44 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:05:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:53:16 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:14:05 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:55:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:54:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:13:36 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:21:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:04:50 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 20:00:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:27:46 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:30:58 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:45:33 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:22:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:09:20 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:24:55 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:47:13 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:30:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:46:54 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:51:20 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:22:12 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:23:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:45:48 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:55:08 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:26:48 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:44:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:02:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:32:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:12:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:18:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 11:20:28 GMT