IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Should parents follow their children's ideas or should they say “No” to them? Can children say

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:38:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:36:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:32:49 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:15:15 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:14:52 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:09:17 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:34:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:55:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:26:38 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:46:39 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:21:05 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:45:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:05:00 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 08:53:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:16:27 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:40:08 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:42:32 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:26:31 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:07:36 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:16:27 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:10:14 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:09:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 10:58:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 05:36:48 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 05:12:23 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:53:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 05:05:25 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:14:19 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:39:02 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:50:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:57:17 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:31:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:09:37 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 09:51:22 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:43:22 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:42:31 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:01:23 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:36:11 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:27:27 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:44:02 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:17:05 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:45:22 GMT
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:35:50 GMT
  • Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:18:53 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:46:48 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:12:58 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:46:04 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:42:29 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:29:35 GMT