IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you play sports?

  • Fri, 28 Jun 2024 10:53:36 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2024 17:25:34 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2024 16:01:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 02:17:41 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jun 2024 06:55:11 GMT
  • Fri, 31 May 2024 05:10:48 GMT
  • Mon, 27 May 2024 13:39:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 May 2024 02:50:13 GMT
  • Sat, 18 May 2024 08:42:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 May 2024 17:01:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 11:26:31 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 23:12:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Apr 2024 08:06:33 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 15:54:58 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 09:26:30 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 16:32:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 06:14:14 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 17:20:26 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 04:17:21 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 09:54:30 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 10:04:03 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 21:45:49 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 02:13:17 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 22:09:33 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 10:25:21 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 09:03:20 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 08:54:08 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 08:42:11 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 07:53:17 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 15:51:29 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 10:23:20 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 17:57:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:39:59 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:48:04 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 10:09:50 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 20:05:14 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 17:57:49 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:22:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:13:44 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:04:20 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 13:16:33 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:56:51 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 11:54:46 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 09:51:31 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 08:49:14 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 15:55:33 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 15:37:02 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 13:23:52 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 18:14:57 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 10:07:30 GMT