IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you play sports?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:24:12 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:43:03 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 08:30:06 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:49:16 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:53:03 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:06:43 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:43:34 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:41:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:44:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 20:40:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:54:08 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:07:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:13:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:27:19 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:46:29 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:26:48 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:54:39 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 17:55:37 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:23:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:57:36 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 22:05:21 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:19:17 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:21:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:17:03 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:49:39 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:44:25 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:46:02 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:50:59 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:43:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:48:06 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:33:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:16:13 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:09:18 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:50:22 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:23:20 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 00:13:18 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:15:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:51:07 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:10:08 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:00:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:33:20 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:33:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:13:27 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:51:31 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:09:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:50:48 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:07:37 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:39:15 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 13:26:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:04:14 GMT