IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How much traveling have you done?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 08:25:08 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:10:32 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:23:12 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:26:43 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:31:55 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:11:39 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:55:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 18:51:20 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:42:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:54:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 04:53:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:57:24 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:27:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:34:31 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:21:06 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:32:01 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:40:07 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 07:29:20 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:34:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:48:44 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:44:14 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:47:52 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:16:12 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:49:50 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:48:41 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:50:48 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:11:46 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:11:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:23:31 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:27:17 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:40:47 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:35:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:48:55 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 08:37:16 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 08:46:01 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:48:24 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:19:45 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:35:43 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:32:52 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:28:07 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:39:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:30:32 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:57:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:48:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:27:01 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:08:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:54:38 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:07:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:00:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 11:09:26 GMT