IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How much traveling have you done?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:37:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:24:38 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:43:19 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:27:32 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:54:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:57:24 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:42:43 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:31:21 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:14:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:11:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:11:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:31:45 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:29:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:41:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:39:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:02:03 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:03:14 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 06:20:00 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:54:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 01:32:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 12:26:01 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:28:29 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:58:06 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:49:04 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:33:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:04:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:30:28 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:09:23 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:20:04 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 16:05:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:43:17 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:23:57 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:40:57 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:29:10 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:26:51 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:31:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:53:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:57:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:43:44 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:29:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:44:52 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 21:31:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:11:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:36:46 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:20:19 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:57:48 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:59:51 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 09:58:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:52:49 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:38:04 GMT