IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How much traveling have you done?

  • Mon, 27 May 2024 10:10:28 GMT
  • Mon, 20 May 2024 19:33:02 GMT
  • Thu, 16 May 2024 19:14:35 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 12:25:12 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 19:43:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 18:35:07 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 18:02:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 15:26:27 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:43:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 10:31:24 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 09:32:38 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:07:57 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 12:44:20 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 11:58:08 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 21:49:55 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 12:54:02 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 06:41:43 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 13:59:35 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 13:57:55 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10:52:39 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 17:43:46 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 08:49:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 14:44:09 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 08:03:15 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 16:11:31 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 15:58:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:54:26 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:05:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:20:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:09:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:30:31 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 15:08:21 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:30:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:54:53 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 02:52:36 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 01:33:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 01:25:37 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 20:00:49 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 20:00:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 14:40:51 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:07:18 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 13:43:23 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 13:01:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 16:56:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 15:08:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 07:08:07 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:30:13 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 13:16:32 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 08:19:53 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 04:19:49 GMT