IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when you listen to this music?

  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 19:57:02 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 04:20:12 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 14:08:51 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 16:29:01 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 09:47:35 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 17:20:50 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 17:36:40 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 16:18:56 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 19:16:50 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 11:54:11 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 00:04:21 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 23:52:55 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2024 05:43:37 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 12:13:52 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 15:21:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 14:44:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:23:08 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 17:43:43 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 12:51:45 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 10:33:17 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 18:50:59 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 18:49:08 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 23:25:51 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 18:42:57 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 06:45:00 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 06:20:33 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 08:33:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 05:31:11 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 22:16:24 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 17:25:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 18:00:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 15:43:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 14:25:12 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 15:42:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 03:33:44 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 18:30:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 14:39:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 16:54:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 19:19:24 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 09:25:04 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2024 14:33:02 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 14:58:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 14:13:05 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 19:39:16 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 10:36:18 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 06:51:57 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 06:10:21 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Jan 2024 13:06:10 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2024 15:43:45 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Jan 2024 13:47:52 GMT