IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when people don't return things they borrowed from you?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 14:50:14 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 12:07:55 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:56:59 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:27:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:31:02 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:48:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:45:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:30:33 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:27:54 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 05:26:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:18:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 15:25:03 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:39:57 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 21:14:45 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:21:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:13:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:14:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:15:14 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:05:09 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:01:41 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:17:30 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:46:53 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:42:17 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:53:47 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:47:59 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:55:15 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:05:45 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 10:32:25 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 02:13:08 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:19:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:05:14 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:07:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:23:11 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:01:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:42:40 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:36:00 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:12:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:49:50 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 09:32:31 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:34:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:32:34 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:29:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:49:05 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 03:43:24 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:46:10 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:55:51 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:26:08 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:35:11 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:35:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:48:36 GMT