IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when people don't return things they borrowed from you?

  • Sat, 22 Jun 2024 02:23:25 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2024 14:46:09 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jun 2024 22:54:30 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2024 01:28:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 17:59:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 21:52:22 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 04:31:36 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 17:29:36 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 01:42:17 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 12:44:24 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 12:34:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 17:11:44 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 18:03:49 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 15:05:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:36:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 08:30:30 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 04:25:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 17:24:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 05:00:11 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 03:32:55 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 16:52:52 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 12:24:45 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 09:59:47 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 06:11:27 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 04:17:29 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 11:17:28 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 05:02:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 12:40:46 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 08:20:18 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 16:10:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:27:44 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:16:28 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:11:54 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 09:14:41 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 18:46:24 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 11:08:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 23:02:32 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 12:09:12 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 17:41:13 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 07:27:27 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 06:16:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 03:22:10 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 08:56:46 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 19:40:42 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 07:46:18 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 17:19:48 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 16:10:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 06:25:33 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 18:25:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 00:05:47 GMT