IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when people don't return things they borrowed from you?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:15:58 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:00:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:36:57 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 04:25:25 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:33:49 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 12:26:53 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:13:15 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:21:28 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 01:09:09 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:41:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:35:10 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:30:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 06:12:12 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:13:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:51:50 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:35:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:40:32 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:50:32 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:55:16 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:35:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:25:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:33:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:33:35 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 06:07:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:13:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:46:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:10:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:36:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:30:05 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:57:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 06:40:25 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:09:07 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:55:46 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:52:49 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:07:13 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:13:43 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:19:20 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:09:50 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:45:48 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:37:31 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:42:21 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 06:43:22 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:56:06 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:58:45 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:28:18 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:58:25 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 05:28:08 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 04:19:45 GMT