IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have your sleeping habits changed since you were younger?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 09:18:50 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 02:36:14 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:11:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:43:45 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 16:35:49 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:30:58 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:28:41 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 02:34:26 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:44:13 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:07:21 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:41:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 20:17:57 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:24:18 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:07:30 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 04:42:55 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:17:19 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:14:58 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:23:17 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:36:10 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:26:14 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:11:36 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:23:16 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:22:22 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:26:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:05:30 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:05:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:51:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:22:37 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:40:42 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 00:24:53 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:19:20 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 05:40:47 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:57:51 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:31:13 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:55:15 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:09:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:43:14 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:28:43 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:45:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:42:02 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 01:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 14:34:11 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 05:28:29 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 01:42:33 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:32:31 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 10:47:20 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 16:20:48 GMT
  • Sat, 14 May 2022 17:03:25 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 14:33:41 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 16:53:13 GMT