IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have your sleeping habits changed since you were younger?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:18:39 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:50:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:50:01 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:03:01 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:07:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:51:05 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:03:22 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:19:48 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:21:00 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 00:35:56 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 01:31:03 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:45:00 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 07:07:09 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:54:26 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:20:35 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 03:57:33 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 23:48:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 09:36:41 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:54:09 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:44:59 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:52:21 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:56:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:53:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:13:34 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 09:09:26 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:34:27 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:55:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:35:45 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:18:43 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:34:22 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 01:58:51 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:57:05 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:24:38 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:45:32 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 16:16:52 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:31:32 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:38:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 09:56:01 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 05:37:00 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 18:05:07 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 17:35:18 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:34:48 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:52:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:24:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:23:58 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:16:20 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:20:03 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:48:53 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:53:26 GMT