IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have your sleeping habits changed since you were younger?

  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:49:48 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 06:15:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 08:39:15 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 07:09:37 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 23:42:24 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 14:04:08 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 04:13:47 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 18:23:50 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 14:44:32 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 14:42:05 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 14:35:50 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 20:21:55 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 08:41:06 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:15:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 12:20:27 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:36:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 10:11:12 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:46:27 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:09:42 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 18:20:43 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:02:49 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 09:44:26 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 07:34:02 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:36:01 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 15:46:53 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 03:44:43 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 05:12:25 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 17:46:36 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 02:04:23 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 23:05:58 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 10:18:57 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 12:26:24 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 06:05:32 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 11:19:09 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 04:59:03 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 19:30:27 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 15:00:46 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 01:51:59 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Feb 2024 15:06:48 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2024 14:36:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 16:44:46 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 17:29:41 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 17:53:16 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 15:14:09 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Feb 2024 19:38:15 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Feb 2024 10:12:09 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 18:04:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 16:12:40 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 04:28:33 GMT