IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever learned to play a musical instrument?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:48:44 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:48:38 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:57:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:55:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:06:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:08:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:58:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:17:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:42:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 18:11:56 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:55:12 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 13:06:16 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:57:03 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:45:32 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:17:55 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:40:19 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:15:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:33:24 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 13:52:40 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:00:43 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:43:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:33:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:36:10 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:55:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:13:52 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:32:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:41:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:28:11 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:27:53 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:16:47 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:40:37 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:28:35 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:27:18 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:05:12 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:15:04 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:52:14 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:59:56 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:37:36 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:40:09 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:01:15 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 02:38:27 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:53:37 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:45:30 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 09:39:16 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 08:25:43 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:36:20 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:14:11 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:13:58 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:53:11 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 11:51:46 GMT