IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever learned to play a musical instrument?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 23:20:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:07:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:38:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:56:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:16:22 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:04:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:11:41 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:39:54 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:56:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:07:15 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:13:07 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:46:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:18:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:57:38 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:28:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 19:13:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:35:05 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:50:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:40:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:56:02 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:11:40 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 03:48:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:02:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:42:37 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:49:04 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:25:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:55:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:13:16 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:52:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:48:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 03:11:25 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:05:12 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:30:42 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:21:41 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:28:06 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:04:14 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:50:35 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:54:15 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:04:13 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 01:08:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:17:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:11:09 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:51:57 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 07:13:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:03:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 01:34:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 11:04:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:38:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 03:22:39 GMT