IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever learned to play a musical instrument?

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:04:54 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:55:39 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 13:15:44 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:51:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:29:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:11:45 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:00:41 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:43:17 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:15:23 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:01:15 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:53:14 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:11:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:57:26 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:33:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:03:53 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:35:36 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 16:11:59 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:08:02 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:19:54 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 05:37:38 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:08:15 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:00:36 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:33:14 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:38:37 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:05:34 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:37:45 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:16:46 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 14:18:48 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:11:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:51:12 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:40:40 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:59:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:17:13 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:15:44 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:42:26 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:23:26 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:45:15 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:56:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:38:02 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:49:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:31:24 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:53:47 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 06:05:35 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:34:29 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:29:58 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 05:22:18 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:14:32 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:28:47 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:57:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:50:44 GMT