IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever learned to play a musical instrument?

  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 16:23:13 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 09:33:58 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 12:55:14 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 07:45:46 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:01:46 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 12:30:21 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 12:08:37 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 09:16:41 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 04:17:55 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:49:02 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 15:29:55 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:18:11 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 12:20:45 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 15:47:36 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 13:14:12 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 13:06:05 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 12:25:16 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Feb 2024 08:24:55 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 03:37:48 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Feb 2024 10:34:37 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 13:17:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 14:08:31 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:23:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Feb 2024 05:40:29 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 14:56:37 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Feb 2024 05:45:09 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 18:55:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:01:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 14:07:01 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024 13:59:21 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024 09:10:11 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 11:25:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 10:35:44 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 05:04:17 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 17:45:57 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:34:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 05:49:18 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 04:00:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 12:49:32 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 09:19:32 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 07:11:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 14:50:18 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 08:59:25 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 13:20:07 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 06:41:38 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Jan 2024 16:05:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jan 2024 16:03:41 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jan 2024 13:20:45 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Jan 2024 15:55:19 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Jan 2024 14:08:57 GMT