IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever had an experience of being thirsty, but not having any water to drink?

  • Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:25:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jun 2024 09:53:48 GMT
  • Mon, 20 May 2024 06:28:26 GMT
  • Wed, 01 May 2024 09:58:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 04:28:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 03:47:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Apr 2024 08:42:17 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 12:16:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 06:18:41 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 18:36:44 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 16:59:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 11:09:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 04:23:26 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 08:05:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 05:33:56 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:30:00 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 07:30:06 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 14:22:00 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:56:39 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 09:25:19 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 19:04:45 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:31:15 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:20:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:26:12 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 13:55:22 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 12:21:53 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:32:36 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 12:42:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 17:38:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 02:05:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:06:37 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 12:02:32 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 09:19:04 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 07:03:22 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 04:25:56 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 03:29:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 07:18:01 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 05:08:51 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 16:08:25 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:41:25 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:00:30 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:55:48 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 09:05:57 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 17:52:23 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 19:20:44 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 13:07:28 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 12:14:38 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 04:34:32 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 04:20:32 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 18:14:51 GMT