IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever had an experience of being thirsty, but not having any water to drink?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:11:26 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:02:29 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:00:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:44:03 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:44:58 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:44:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 11:01:36 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 11:01:19 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:35:29 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:00:49 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:46:34 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:30:52 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:29:11 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:59:06 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:57:07 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:25:44 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 05:47:55 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 22:22:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:13:25 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 06:46:23 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 01:54:47 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:31:40 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:13:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 07:12:03 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:55:39 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:41:53 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:08:36 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:45:01 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:55:21 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:12:24 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:11:06 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:09:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:40:23 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:28:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:14:10 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:41:14 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:54:10 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:10:42 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:39:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:30:16 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:57:55 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 04:00:56 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:17:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:38:13 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:20:32 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:16:28 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:04:56 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:07:59 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:18:48 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 12:27:11 GMT