IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever had an experience of being thirsty, but not having any water to drink?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:18:34 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:50:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:05:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:42:29 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:49:02 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:31:07 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:43:08 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:38:54 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 02:55:04 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:42:21 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:13:42 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:24:44 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:07:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:29:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:14:43 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:33:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:05:20 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:32:40 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:04:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:06:42 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:31:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:17:43 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:20:44 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:57:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:18:08 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 03:26:16 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:36:29 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:04:20 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:14:05 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:28:02 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:32:33 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:24:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:19:52 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:21:30 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:56:51 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:47:13 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:07:52 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:59:25 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:46:51 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:21:50 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:55:17 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:09:04 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:53:21 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:26:30 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:44:02 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:30:20 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:59:09 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:29:34 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:53:14 GMT