IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does your country have many public holidays?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:53:44 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:57:28 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:19:50 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:20:16 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:30:54 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:46:30 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 06:14:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:44:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:23:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:12:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:27:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:41:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:47:17 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:39:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:02:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:12:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:53:10 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:19:43 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:43:07 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:45:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 07:48:31 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:35:10 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:55 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:48 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:04:51 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:03:19 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:03:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:17:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:04:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:28:09 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:25:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:46:13 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:04:24 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:05:12 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:41:28 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:54:18 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:34:25 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:30:14 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:04:50 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 03:39:52 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:10:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 04:32:27 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:50:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:48:20 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:23:23 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:10:51 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:51:20 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:51:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:39:27 GMT