IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does your country have many public holidays?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:06:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:48:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:33:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:37:46 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:53:53 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:03:51 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:00:06 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:47:36 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:21:54 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:43:16 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:13:02 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:59:23 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:14:31 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 14:56:52 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:30:20 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:01:56 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:41:37 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 14:55:30 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:21:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:32:58 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:04:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:13:19 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:42:10 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:49:50 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:35:17 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:56:43 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:44:12 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:20:51 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:05:36 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:19:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:38:44 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:31:49 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:49:11 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:54:01 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 03:02:20 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 18:22:09 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:42:29 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:53:20 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:33:10 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:16:20 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:01:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:11:28 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:03:26 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:46:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 10:16:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:01:39 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:31:56 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:07:36 GMT