IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does your country have many public holidays?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:37:00 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 07:31:35 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:00:03 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:12:30 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:23:58 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:14:27 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:05:57 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:15:29 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:42:01 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 18:19:28 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 17:43:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:15:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 08:59:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:47:55 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:58:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:54:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:47:34 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 15:21:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:20:27 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:30:09 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:49:24 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:19:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:22:25 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:26:54 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 22:02:49 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:40:21 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 13:13:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:23:27 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 14:58:22 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:39:29 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:05:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:47:22 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:39:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:47:00 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:36:18 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:40:11 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:36:33 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 14:44:31 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:22:22 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 06:58:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:04:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:07:46 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:30:14 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:49:49 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:48:58 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 07:40:40 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 04:25:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:03:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:07:36 GMT