IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Does your country have many public holidays?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 04:25:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:03:46 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:07:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:01:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:07:58 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:06:27 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:46:20 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:18:28 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:29:17 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:40:54 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:09:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:35:52 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 06:41:20 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:11:33 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:18:37 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:30:25 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:02:24 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 20:22:21 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:59:06 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:27:52 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:15:05 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 22:32:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:21:00 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 08:32:17 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:15:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:14:02 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:58:27 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:54:25 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:06:59 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:48:23 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:53:23 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:20 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:11:56 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:30:04 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 17:11:37 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:48:55 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 07:57:05 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:18:57 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:13:27 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:51:04 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:38:49 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 16:13:58 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 01:45:25 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 12:48:01 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 05:21:40 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 13:45:19 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 16:02:33 GMT